Team Women

Italy has been announced as the official hosts for the 2016 Deaf World Cup. The 2016 Deaf World Cup will be hosted in Capaccio, Salerno from 19 June to 2 July 2016.

Preliminary Entries (Form 1) were submitted from countries before the 31 October 2014 deadline.

APDSC: Japan
CADS: Algeria
EDSO: Great Britain, Italy, Russia, Turkey
PANAMDES: Argentina, Peru, USA
(All women countries in, no qualifiers required)

PdfDeaflympics full members for deaf world cup 2016

Countdown to 2016 Deaf World Cup




banner agropoli

banner Paestum

banner eboli


logo coni logo figc logo lnd
logo regione campania logo provincia salerno logo capaccioComune di Capaccio logo agropoliComune di Agropoli logo eboliComune di Eboli